Real Horror Stories: Ultimate Edition Occult Review

The first video that will be part of a mini series regarding the occult in video games is now up. Please take a few minutes and view!

As I mention in the description:

This video has real facts and information regarding the occult in the somewhat popular video game: Real Horror Stories: Ultimate edition.
This is my first attempt at a video. I stumble and the visuals are not always stellar, but I do try. Keep that in mind, please.
As mentioned: If there is something I shown incorrectly or said, please let me know. My goal is presenting the truth and facts.
All proselytizing will be deleted at my discretion.

I’m not sure what to do next. Anyone have anything in mind? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

